Book your lessons with us NOW:
   07960 429781

Reviews

First  time pass couldn’t be happier
Couldn’t have passed first time without Danny’s constant help and guidance. Takes you through every step over and over until you get it, top man
Riley New 17/06/21

Review
Great driving instructor. Really helped to increase my confidence when driving. Passed first time with Danny’s help. Highly recommend.
Neve New 16/06/21
Review
I couldn’t of chosen a better driving school to go with! Danny is an amazing driving instructor and gets you through your test as quick as possible. I would highly recommend Grindon School of Motoring! He is so friendly and helps you feel confident on the roads!
Jayde Pollock 14/06/21
Review
Passed first time with only 2 minors. Danny is an excellent instructor who is very supportive and always willing to go through things again. 

Would highly recommend to anyone learning to drive.

Josh Dunn 25/05/21

Review of Grindon School of Motoring
I have had a great experience of learning to drive with Danny!
When I first learnt how to drive, I was a very nervous driver and Danny took his time to go through things with me and made me feel less worried about when I did eventually go on the roads.
When it came to the things I struggled with Danny was very patient and went through them as many times as I needed.
I feel so confident when driving, due to what I have been taught.
I couldn’t recommended Danny enough! Great driving instructor, thank you!
Megan Stronach 06/05/21
Passsssed
Amazing service got me Passed first time absolutely over the moon
Tony Barrs 21/12/20
Overall good experience
Danny is a top instructor easy to get along with and very easy to learn with and helped me pass first time would highly recommend
Callum Nichol 18/12/20
Great learners experience with Danny
amazing driving instructor. took only 34 hours of lessons to pass and had to deal with COVID delays inbetween. would recommend to anyone looking to pass first time with minimal stress. couldn’t have asked for a better instructor especially in the week building up to the exam. the help and advice he offers is nothing short of excellent and helpful. overall brilliant quality driving instructor.
Luke Brown 16/12/20
Top Class
Couldn’t recommend Danny enough, top bloke and even better instructor 

Comments are closed.

REQUEST A CALLBACK
Name:
Email:
Message:
Enter Code:
captcha
WHY CHOOSE US?
Pick ups / drop offs from home, work, college, uni etc.
Help with passing theory and hazard perception tests
Excellent competitive prices
Discounts for block bookings, students, unemployed, NHS staff
Flexible to fit around your work, study, commitments